Award ceremony Young Medical Delta Thesis Awards 2020



20.00 - 21.00

We are happy to invite you to the Young Medical Delta Thesis Awards ceremony which will take place via ZOOM.


Short introduction about Young Medical Delta
Simone Langeveld, Chair of the Young Medical Delta Board

Keynote speech
Dr. John van den Dobbelsteen, Associate Professor at the Department of BioMechanical Engineering, TU Delft

Announcing the winners!
Master Thesis
PhD Thesis
Audience Award

Closing the ceremony

Cookie consent

This website uses cookies. Cookies are textfiles that are stored on the users harddrive when they visit a website, they are used to make websites function efficiently and serve information to the the owner of the website. Please accept the cookies to use the website properly.